Contact Us

We would love to assist you with your wedding or next event.

Thank you for your interest in Creative Cuisine.

We appreciate the opportunity to play a role in the very beginning stages of your Event. Your friends, colleagues and boss will “ooh and ahh” over the delicious food and professional, friendly service that are essential for easy, stress-free catering and event planning.

How do we get started? This questionnaire is the first step:

Contact Page Form

6 + 11 =

FIND US

839 Busch Ct
Columbus Ohio 43229

Phone:  614-436-4949

Fax: 614-436-9090

GET IN TOUCH

General Inquiries:
information@ccuisine.cc

Sales Department:

Jayne Roberts:
jroberts@ccuisine.cc

Rhonda Brown:
rbrown@ccuisine.cc

Management Department:

Shauna Chrisman, President:
schrisman@ccuisine.cc

Daniel Mummaw, VP of Sales:
dmummaw@ccuisine.cc

Kerrie Devore, VP of Finance:
kdevore@ccuisine.cc

David Tidd, Executive Chef:
dtidd@ccuisine.cc

David Shaw, Director of Operations:
dshaw@ccuisine.cc

Awards and Certifications

the knot Best of Weddings Hall of Fame
the knot Best of Weddings 2021
the knot Best of Weddings 2020
2020 Wedding Wire 2021 Award
2020 Wedding Wire 2020 Award
Wedding Wirer Rating Award
Three Best Rated Certification
yelp logo
the knot Best of Weddings 2020
2020 Wedding Wire 2021 Award