Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Creative Cuisine.  We appreciate the opportunity to play a role in the very beginning stages of your Event. Your friends, colleagues and boss will “ooh and ahh” over the delicious food and professional, friendly service that are essential for easy, stress-free catering and event planning.

How do we get started? This questionnaire is the first step:

FIND US

839 Busch Ct
Columbus Ohio 43229

Phone:  614-436-4949
Fax: 614-436-9090
 

GET IN TOUCH

General Inquires:
Dan Mummaw

dmummaw@ccuisine.cc

Sales Department:
Kristen Kerr

kkerr@ccuisine.cc

Marla Ruoff
mruoff@ccuisine.cc

Les Iddings
liddings@ccuisine.cc

Sandy Appel
sappel@ccuisine.cc

Kerrie Devore
kdevore@ccuisine.cc

 

President:
Shauna Chrisman
schrisman@ccuisine.cc

Operations:
Jim Towler
jtowler@ccuisine.cc

Director of Staffing:
Rhonda Brown
rbrown@ccuisine.cc

Executive Chef:
David Tidd

dtidd@ccuisine.cc

HOURS

Monday: 9am – 5pm
Tuesday: 9am – 5pm
Wednesday: 9am – 5pm
Thursday: 9am – 5pm
Friday: 9am – 4pm
Evening and weekends hours by appointment

RATED #1 CATERER IN COLUMBUS BY THUMBTACK

RATED TOP 3 CATERER IN COLUMBUS

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

SEE US ON INSTAGRAM

CONNECT WITH US





As Seen on The Knot